Skip to content
06/06/2012 / renegadesofjunk

Don’t you forget about me

I can’t believe I’ve not blogged since the end of March. That’s a pretty poor show, I hope I still have some readers! Basically, I have been buying a house and it’s eaten my brain a bit. That is not to say I’ve not been junk shopping, and I do have some lovely pyrex, and an amazing type writer to share with you (both of which were bargains). However, these are all packed, so it’ll have to wait until I move (July?) The upshot of this is that I will probably be trying to get my hands on some nice new vintage furniture. Currently I’m looking for the perfect coffee table, and a little table for the kitchen.

Mmmm, lovely lovely G-plan. There’s one on Gumtree right now but a bit more expensive than I’d like. Failing that, a nice formica one with a magazine rack underneath would do just fine.

Anyway this is just a little ‘hello I still exist’ post, I might not buy much before moving because it seems a bit silly to, so you’ll all have to wait!

Leave a Reply

Enid's Adventure Book

Terrible decisions + boring consequences. It's Just Another bloody travel blog.

Louisa Rose

Photography captured with love

Burn Your Books

FETCH ME MY PEN OF RAGE

Surprisingly Kitsch

its so bad....its good.

